Kontakt

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

    AISportsWatch GmbH
    Hafenstraße 100,
    45356 Essen

    kontakt@aisportswatch.com
    0201 246851-0

    Vertriebs- und Kundenservice

    Stefan Sander

    • Kamerabestellung
    • Vereinssponsoring
    • Coaching Tool

    Dominik Enz

    • Kamerabestellung
    • Vereinssponsoring
    • Coaching Tool

    Luca Wietoska

    • Kamerabestellung
    • Vereinssponsoring
    • Coaching Tool
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-10
    Mail: stefan.sander@aisportswatch.com
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-08
    Mail: dominik.enz@aisportswatch.com
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-08
    Mail: luca.wietoska@aisportswatch.com

    Christopher Peglow

    • Vertragswesen
    • Coaching Tool

    Phillip Wittke

    • Vertragswesen
    • Coaching Tool
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-13
    Mail: christopher.peglow@aisportswatch.com
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-05
    Mail: phillip.wittke@aisportswatch.com

    Community Support

    Technischer Support

    Öffentlichkeit/Presse

    -

    • Kundenservice Spieltag
    • Paywall-Abwicklung
    • Streambuchung / Ticketing
    • FAQ

    Timo Lüning

    • Technischer Kamera-Support

    Marlon Irlbacher

    • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    • Pressekontakt
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-04
    Mail: kontakt@aisportswatch.com
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-09
    Mail: timo.luening@aisportswatch.com
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-41
    Mail: marlon.irlbacher@aisportswatch.com

    Disposition

    Julian Gerlach

    • Neuinstallation
    • Versand
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510-12
    Mail: julian.gerlach@aisportswatch.com

    Verwaltung

    Christina Bütefür

    • Buchhaltung
    • Personalabteilung
    Tel: 0201 / 2468510
    Mail: christina.buetefuer@aisportswatch.com

    ©2021 AISportsWatch GmbH

    Log in with your credentials

    Forgot your details?